BEST Black cat why hello sweet cheeks have a nice poop poster

BEST SHOP SINCE 1967
3 min readOct 15, 2020

After looking at each other for a while, she hurriedly pulled her hand back, my face was also frozen because I didn’t understand why. Maybe because of the urgent situation she threatened to clean up my shirt.

Buy it here: Black cat why hello sweet cheeks have a nice poop poster

- You’re so dirty! _ She frowned, let out a sound that broke the confused atmosphere of both of them.
- Hi hi. _ I can’t help laughing, looking at her cute, funny little face.
- I accept this kind of soy sauce taste better than usual. _ I poked.
- Silly!

She wiped the stain carefully again, it seemed there was some stickiness on the small silver bracelet she was wearing. Looking closely, she has very beautiful hands, smooth skin and fragrant fragrance that I can smell right now. A girl is a girl, always has a faint scent no matter where she works, when it starts to rain a little, I and her run quickly into a nearby shelter.

- Comedy … annoying! Do not know when the rain will stop? Because of me, I can’t go back to the hotel!
- Why me? Who borrowed him for what?
- Then return your shirt! _ I poked.
- Hey, don’t bother. _ She threw her coat at me.
- I’m kidding, stop wearing it to save the cold! _ I put it on for her.
- Are not! She took off her shirt.

Comedy …… I sighed. I think she’s a lot older than little Ly, but sometimes she is also stubborn and childish. That’s right, at a young age, it’s only a toddler.
- Miu! Do you like rain or do you like snow? _ I look at the raindrops falling on the porch and ask softly.
- I love snow, I hate jellyfish.
- Why do you hate rain?
- Yeah, hate it, hate it.
- So why do you like snow?

- Nice snow! I want to touch it once. _ She rubbed her hands because of the cold.
- How beautiful! But the scene it brings is very sad. It is also very cold!
- Is it cold? She turned to look at me with wide eyes.
- Yes, it’s cold and sad too! _ Because basically since the day I went to that cold land, I have not found a real joy. The cold cracks the skin when winter comes. I used to walk alone in the snow, whether it was the cold of the weather or the cold of loneliness over the years.

Seen more at: Black cat why hello sweet cheeks have a nice poop poster

--

--